全国咨询热线:400-020-9966
首页 > 辅助栏目 > 联系我们联系我们

北京公司  Beijing Office 

北京市海淀区知春路7号致真大厦A1402-1403,100191
电话:010-82263399
传真:010-82737016
邮箱:beijing@acip.cn


上海公司  Shanghai Office
 

上海市浦东新区龙阳路2277号永达国际大厦604室,201204 
电话:021-62890851 62890852 62890853
传真:021-62890850
邮箱:shanghai@acip.cn 


广州公司  Guangzhou Office


广州市天河区珠江新城花城大道85号高德置地广场A座39楼,510623
电话:020-87323188,87326001,87326002, 87323500, 87324800, 87320276
传真:020-87323503,87320273
邮箱:
info@acip.cn


深圳公司  Shenzhen Office
 
广东省深圳市南山区高新技术园中区科苑大道讯美科技广场3栋21层, 518057
电话:0755-33012323
传真:0755-33012322
邮箱:shenzhen@acip.cn


 
东莞公司  Dongguan Office
 
东莞市南城区胜和路3号胜和广场C座12楼F单元, 523000
电话:0769-22220357
传真:0769-22225317
邮箱:
dongguan@acip.cn

 
惠州公司  Huizhou Office

广东省惠州市惠城区江北富力国际中心2611单元,516000
电话:0752-2169607
传真:0752-2169619

邮箱:huizhou@acip.cn


佛山公司  Foshan Office
 
广东省佛山市顺德区岭南大道南二号中欧中心D座6楼612-613室, 528315
电话:0757-28336928 
传真:0757-28336928
邮箱:
shunde@acip.cn


珠海公司   Zhuhai Office

珠海市吉大九洲大道中2005号联通新时空大厦7楼, 519015
电话:0756-3895351,3895390
传真:0756-3837667
邮箱:
zhuhai@acip.cn


中山公司   Zhongshan Office

广东省中山市东区中山四路88号盛景尚峰2座803室
电话:0760-88281667
传真:0760-88281657
邮箱:zhongshan@acip.cn


苏州公司  Suzhou Office
 
苏州市工业园区月亮湾路15号中新大厦1006-1009室,215123
电话:0512-80816060 
传真:0512-80816161
邮箱:
suzhou@acip.cn


长沙公司
  Changsha Office

湖南省长沙市天心区湘江中路二段36号华远国际中心26楼2601、2613-17
电话:0731-82816688
传真:0731-82816686
邮箱:changsha@acip.cn



美国办事处  San Francisco Office

美国加利福尼亚州旧金山市桑瑟姆街1号35楼,3565单元, 邮编:CA 94104
(Suite #3565, One Sansome Street, San Francisco, CA 94104, USA)
电话:+1-415-692-6318
传真:+1-415-723-7696
邮箱:
judy@acip.cn